

Finance Committee

Membership:

- Three (3) Licensed Practical Nurse representatives who are not members of the Board;
- Two (2) Board members;
- Accounting/Office Clerk; (ex-officio) (Recorder); and
- Chief Executive Officer/Registrar, CLPNNL (non-voting).

The Board will appoint members to the Finance Committee for a 3-year term to a maximum of 3 terms for a total of 9 consecutive years. Following 9 years of continuous membership, a break of one year is required before being eligible for another term.

| Name | Practice Area | Term End |
|-------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------|
| Carl Perham | LPN Representative | December 2026 |
| Ashley Heath | LPN Representative | August 2026 |
| Charlene Cooper | LPN Representative | August 2026 |
| Dawn Lanphear | CLPNNL Board Representative | December 2025 |
| Aimee Pennell LPN | CLPNNL Board Representative | December 2025 |
| Desiree Francis | Accounting/Office Clerk | |
| Wanda Wadman | Chief Executive Officer/Registrar | |

Approved by CLPNNL Board November 2023